Veda Course

Veda Course

Welcome to the Veda Course at Bhaktivedanta Manor!

We are delighted to welcome you to our Veda Course, where you will embark on a journey of self-discovery and wisdom. Whether you are new to spiritual studies or have prior knowledge, our relaxed and inclusive atmosphere is the perfect place to begin.

Course Dates and Times:

The course takes place on Sundays between 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM. For exact dates and to book, see below.

Arrival Time: Please arrive at least 15 minutes before the start time to ensure a smooth beginning.

Location:
Bhaktivedanta Manor
Hilfield Lane
Watford WD25 8EZ
(for sat-nav please use WD25 8HE)

What to Expect:

  • No prior learning or experience is required. This course is designed for everyone
  • Our sessions are conducted in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere
  • You will explore ancient wisdom and the teachings of the Vedas and the Bhagavad Gita
  • Engage in enriching discussions and gain insights into life’s essential aspects.

We Look Forward to Your Participation: We are excited to have you join us on this spiritual and wisdom journey at Bhaktivedanta Manor. If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to our coordinators.

Get ready for a transformative experience. If you want more information, please email us on veda@krishnatemple.com

April

4 Sessions

Sunday, 7th Apr

Sunday, 14th Apr

Sunday, 21st Apr

Sunday, 28th Apr

May

4 Sessions

Sunday, 5th May

Sunday, 12th May

Sunday, 19th May

Sunday, 26th May

June

4 Sessions

Sunday, 2nd Jun

Sunday, 9th Jun

Sunday, 16th Jun

Sunday, 23rd Jun

Comments are closed.